Our Board

  • Enter your mobile number to be subscribed to our SMS messaging list.
  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Phillip Caldwell II

President, S.A.D, Administrative

Amanda Weted

Vice President & Executive Committee, Communications Committee

Eric Blount

Treasurer and Executive Committee

Amanda Weted

Secretary and Communication Committee

Stephanie Esters

Historical Committee, Traffic Calming Sub-Committee

Austin Black

Historical Committee, Website Sub-Committee

Mike Fisher

Historic Committee, Communications Committee, Garden Club Sub-Committee

Andrew Stein

Historic Committee, Traffic Calming Sub-Committee

Kaitlyn Pangrazzi

Communications Committee

Ken Bloink

Historic Committee, Website Sub-Committee


LaSumitra DasGupta-Boyce

Communications Committee


Clifford Austin


Jimmy McGill

Security Liason